Concerto e op 85 (vc,orch)(vla,pf)

NOV 120068r
Price: 32,00 €
In stock
Elgar's last major work was the cello concerto, and it is unique in its poignancy and intensity. Through Jacqueline Du Pre's overwhelming interpretation, this work has now received the recognition it deserved and it willundoubtedly remain one of the best-loved concertos of all time. The cello part has been arranged for viola and piano by Lionel Tertis.
Concerto e op 85 (vc,orch)(vla,pf)