Canadian Brass Book of Beginning Solos (tb)

HL 00841144
Hinta: 28,40 €
Ei varastossa. Toimitusaika 7-14 vrk.


* Amazing Grace
* Canadian Brass Blues (Bill Boyd)
* Carnival Of Venice
* The Cruel War Is Raging
* Doxology
* Finlandia
* Give My Regards To Broadway
* I Gave My Love A Cherry (The Riddle Song)
* Just A Closer Walk With Thee
* Marine's Hymn
* My Country, 'Tis Of Thee (America)
* Ode To Joy
* The Skaters (Waltz)
* Streets Of Laredo (The Cowboy's Lament)
* Take Me Out To The Ball Game
* Volga Boat Song
* Yankee Doodle